Sylvain Gillier:

Mindfulness with horses.

My name is Sylvain Gillier.

My deep intention is to teach you by example and experience how to reconnect with nature and horses. How we reconnect ourselves to our true inner being. How to find the way back to the Authentic Self.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

How can we do to reconnect with nature and with ourselves? I think the first question to ask is rather: how have we been disconnected from nature?

Everything is alive around us. The sun, the moon, the sky and the stars, the mountains with their springs and their lakes, the rivers and rivers, and even every breath of wind.

Everything is alive around us. My own breath, when I speak, is part of nature and it is alive. Every beat of my heart connects me to the whole lineage of my ancestors. So how is it possible that I am disconnected from nature? 'Cause in reality I'm completely connected every moment

We are endlessly connected and connected to nature and animals, yes, truly with every breath and every heartbeat. But we have been kind of hypnotized into believing that we are separate from nature. So the first thing is to open the door to the space of possibilities, to have the courage to go beyond my own beliefs, to dare to go on an adventure. Open the door to our hearts, just like opening the door to the horse to be free with him.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

A few words about my story. I am rooted in the spiritual tradition of Europe. And also very connected to the forest and the animals. I run horse healing workshops. I have created techniques and practices of active meditation with the Horse People.

Perhaps it should be said, my experience of shamanism and Native American peoples has little in common with the teaching of the 13 grandmothers, the sacred red way, the teachings of the medicine wheel or the Toltec shamanism. Of course, this does not detract from the value of these teachings, but when you are in the field, on Amerindian lands, this is not necessarily what you find.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Traditional teachings are badly needed today, because the world is in a state of transition, it is teetering on its foundations, the economy is collapsing, and we will all have to regain power at one point or another. origins of nomadic peoples and the connection with nature and animals.

Soon our life will have to return to the harmony, to the beauty, to the radiant power of what it was originally, we will have to return to a way of life without borders, just like the nomadic peoples. Horses have known this for a long time, they say it every moment. They whisper in the ears of those who will be able to listen to them with an open heart.

My intention is to show you the direction of this path to beauty. It starts with what is right in front of you.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Receive our free tips for mindfulness with horses

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
A site of the Cheval Communication association -
43, rue Charles de Gaulle, 78730 St Arnoult. Phone. : 06 51 83 06 22 - write to us HERE

© 2023 by Sylvain Gillier & Tammy Gallaway.

Sylvain Gillier :

Pleine Conscience avec les chevaux.

Je m'appelle Sylvain Gillier.

Mon intention profonde, c'est de vous enseigner par l'exemple et par l'expérience comment se reconnecter à la nature et aux chevaux.  Comment nous nous reconnectons nous-mêmes à notre véritable être intérieur.  Comment retrouver le chemin vers le Soi Authentique.

Comment est-ce que on peut faire pour nous reconnecter à la nature et à nous-même ? je crois que la première question à se poser, c'est plutôt :  comment est-ce que nous avons été déconnectés de la nature?

Tout est vivant autour de nous. Le soleil, la lune, le ciel et les étoiles, les montagnes avec leurs sources et leurs lacs, les rivières et les fleuves, et même chaque souffle de vent.

Tout est vivant autour de nous. Mon propre souffle, quand je parle, fait partie de la nature et il est vivant. Chaque battement de mon cœur me relie à toute la lignée de mes ancêtres. Alors comment est-il possible que je sois déconnecté de la nature ? Car en réalité, je suis tout à fait connecté à chaque instant

 

Nous sommes sans cesse connectées et connectés à la nature et aux animaux, oui, véritablement à chaque inspiration et à chaque battement de cœur. Mais  nous avons été  en quelque sorte hypnotisés pour nous faire croire que nous sommes séparés de la nature. Alors la première chose, c'est d'ouvrir la porte à l'espace des possibles, d'avoir le courage d'aller au-delà de mes propres croyances, d'oser partir à l'aventure. Ouvrir la porte de nos cœurs, exactement comme lorsqu'on ouvre la porte au cheval pour être dans la liberté avec lui. 

 

Quelques mots sur mon histoire. Je suis enraciné dans la tradition spirituelle de l'Europe.  Et aussi très relié à la forêt et aux animaux. J'anime  des ateliers de guérison par le cheval. J'ai créé des techniques et des pratiques de méditation active avec le Peuple Cheval. 

 

Peut-être faut-il le dire, mon expérience du chamanisme et des peuples Amérindiens  n'a pas grand-chose en commun avec l'enseignement des 13 grand-mères, la voie rouge sacrée, les enseignements de la roue de médecine ou le chamanisme toltèque. Bien sûr cela n'enlève rien à la valeur de ces enseignements, mais quand on est sur le terrain, sur les terres amérindiennes , ce n'est pas forcément ce que l'on retrouve.

Les enseignements traditionnels sont absolument nécessaires aujourd'hui, parce que le monde est en pleine transition, il vacille sur ses bases, l'économie est en train de s'effondrer, et nous devrons tous à un moment ou à un autre retrouver les pouvoirs originels des peuples nomades et la connexion avec la nature et avec les animaux.

 

Bientôt, notre vie devra retourner à l'harmonie, à la beauté, à la puissance rayonnante de ce qu'elle était à l'origine, nous devrons retourner un mode de vie sans frontières, tout comme les peuples nomades. Les chevaux le savent depuis longtemps, ils le disent à chaque instant.  Ils murmurent aux oreilles de ceux qui pourront les écouter avec un cœur ouvert. 

 

Mon intention c'est de te montrer la direction de ce chemin vers la beauté. Il commence avec ce qui se trouve juste devant toi.

Recevez nos conseils gratuits de méditation

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Un site de l'association Cheval Communication -
43, rue Charles de Gaulle, 78730 St Arnoult. Tel. : 06 51 83 06 22  - nous écrire ICI

© 2023 by Sylvain Gillier & Tammy Gallaway.